Rock, Paper, Scissors
Product ID RPS
Rock, Paper, Scissors

Rock, Paper, Scissors - July 25&26, 2020 - LIVE online Webinar

Webinar will be held both days:

11 a.m.-4 p.m. ET

10 a.m.-3 p.m. CT

9 a.m.-2 p.m. MT

8 a.m.-1 p.m. PT

Register for this webinar at:

www.ArtfulWebinars.com

Intermediate Level Project

Rendered in Faber-Castell Polychromos colored pencils on 9"x12" Asparagus Crescent Moorman Suede Mat Board. Students may substitute any paper surface of their choice.

The only prep is to apply the drawing to the mat board.

A supply list is below for your ordering convenience.

Sticky Putty is used to remove colored pencil and graphite. Sorry, it's currently out of stock. You can use tape to remove colored pencil and graphite.

Moonscrubber no. 4 is out of stock, you can substitute a no. 6. Or, use a stiff bristle scrubby brush to scrub the shadow into the nap of the suede.

If you do not have Faber-Castell Polychromos a conversion is provided for Lyra Rembrandt and Prismacolor Premier. PLEASE NOTE: all instructions and demos will be with the Faber colored pencils.

Faber-CastellLyra RembrandtPrismacolor Premier
144 Cobalt Blue Greenish44 Light Cobalt133 Cobalt Blue Hue
175 Dark Sepia75 Dark Sepia948 Sepia
176 Van Dyck Brown76 Van Dyck Brown946 Dark Brown
179 Bistre82 Brown Ochre941 Light Umber
181 Payne's Grey99 Black935 Black
184 Dark Naples Yellow83 Gold Ochre942 Yellow Ochre
188 Sanguine89 Cinnamon943 Burnt Ochre
192 Indian Red92 Indian Red937 Tuscan Red
113 Orange Glaze13 Light Orange918 Orange
Stabilo 8052 WhiteNO SUBNO SUB









Price: