1 of 2
Product ID SDOrnClubRPT

Star Dancer, Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Star Dancer - This ornament will be taught through Artful Webinars Tuesday, August 24, 2021. 

7-10pm EDT, 6-9pm CDT, 5-8pm MDT, 4-7pm PDT

Check the link for details: https://artfulwebinars.regfox.com/stardancer-janelle2

Supply your own surface OR order from https://shop.rebeccabaer.com/shop/Surfaces/16

The ornaments can be ordered from Rebecca AFTER July 1, 2021.

  • Oblong, dimensional watercolor board ornament set includes 2 of the oblong shapes and 1 scroll. 
  • Daniel Smith Extra Fine watercolor - Kyanite Genuine. If you need the watercolor order below. You'll receive a dab of watercolor paint. Pull the paint off the paper and place on a watercolor palette, or wax palette.
  • watercolor palette with center mixing well, or wax palette
  • round watercolor brush, can also use a large round acrylic brush
  • pencil sharpener suitable for colored pencil
  • well-worn gray graphite
  • extra-fine point stylus
  • Scotch wall safe or removable tape to tape the drawing to the ornament for transfer
  • DecoArt Americana Bright Blue acrylic to basecoat the back of the ornament and the scroll
  • DecoArt DuraClear gloss varnish, final protective finish
  • Glitter
  • Hake brush for dusting pencil shavings off surface, any type of dusting brush is suitable

Janelle's ornament is rendered with Lyra Rembrandt. Other pencil brands can be substituted. Conversion to other brands below. NOTE: all instructions, both written and verbal will be with Lyra.

Lyra Rembrandt Polycolor
Faber-Castell Polychromos
Prismacolor Premier
18 Scarlet Lake118 Scarlet Red922 Poppy Red
44 Light Cobalt143 Cobalt Blue133 Cobalt Blue Hue
59 Hooker's Green159 Hooker's Green908 Dark Green
76 Van Dyck Brown176 Van Dyck Brown941 Light Umber
80 Raw Umber180 Raw Umber946 Dark Brown
97 Medium Grey235 Cold Grey VI1065 Cool Grey 70%
99 Black199 Black935 Black

MUST HAVE: Prismacolor Premier 938 White


Price: